Need a new barn coat??

So last week I bought a new barn coat, but by the time I got home I didn’t get a chance to blog about it. It was from Old Navy, and the deal was only good in stores and it was only for the day. I love to share when I get a bargain. The coats today are not exactly the $25 I paid, but they are super cheap. If you buy more than $50 worth of stuff shipping is free and there is a code for 25% off so those $36 sale coats will drop down even more in price.

I like the frost free quilted jacket as a barn coat because it doesn’t have a hood and it comes down to about mid-hip, which is perfect for riding. Plus, for under $30 if it gets trashed in line of duty by an overzealous baby horse or a stray board it isn’t the end of the world. They are fitted enough you can even get away with wearing it to a clinic if you have to. Happy shopping!