Happy 25th Birthday Gen!

I am amazed that my pony is 25! I was thrilled when he made it to 20! Now he is at a more normal age for being retired and it is finally age appropriate to act like a grumpy old man! I went to the barn to give him treats and wish him a happy birthday…he thinks carrot cake is stupid and that I have too much free time.


He can judge me all he wants, I love my polar bear! 

He was happy with the carrots once I removed the carrot cake from the plate. 

I hope all the other race horses had a good birthday as well!

3 thoughts on “Happy 25th Birthday Gen!

Leave a Reply

