“I am too handsome for you not to talk about everyday!”

  
So I just realized that I haven’t updated this blog in months!! I can run down a laundry list of excuses, but I think instead I’m just going to say that I need to get better. The world needs more Gen in it! When I told Gen I hadn’t blogged I’m forever and to make a pretty face so everyone could see his handsome self that was the face I got. I am sure I am anthropomorphasizing, but I see a healthy mix of judgement and doubt 😛 I will prove my pony wrong and post all the time again! 

2 thoughts on ““I am too handsome for you not to talk about everyday!”

Leave a Reply

