And now for something completely different…

I have two cats and it has been an interesting journey in pet ownership. They are 2.5 year old now, and as a life long dog person. I was afraid of cats until I was 22 and a sweet barn cat named Sooty won me over. Owning cats is like nothing I have ever known.

My grey cat, Lupin, is super smart and very vocal. This weekend he reminded me of Lassie so I took a quick video. I don’t know why I think this is so funny, but this really cracks me up. I know I try to keep this blog all about ponies, but I figure we are all animal lovers right? If you remember Lassie, this should at least make you smile.

 

One thought on “And now for something completely different…

Leave a Reply

