Happy Thanksgiving!

I am very Thankful to have my Gen! I am also thankful to all of my amazing horsey friends. From tack store trips, to clinic buddies, to sending me a new sheet for Gen, I could not ask for any better people in my life online and in person. You all have been amazing this past year. I am trying very hard to be thankful for this break from riding I am currently having, trying being the operative word! I know I am a total Debbie Downer these days, but I really am grateful to live this amazing life I lead.

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

