Keeping busy…

So this weekend is it for Lucky and I. I am going to go by and say good-bye to her and pick up all my stuff. It is funny how things work out because for the past two days I have been dreading saying good-bye to my girlly (although her owner said I am welcome to come by and see her any time) and was really not looking forward to this weekend. Then I started to get busy…and then I started to get really busy. I am going to help out at Gen’s barn this weekend on top of everything else. I think that doing all those barn chores is exactly what I need this weekend. Nothing helps to put things in perspective like a little hard work and some extra time with my Gen.

One thought on “Keeping busy…

Leave a Reply

