A Lucky Monster?

20131107-180505.jpg

When I got to the barn Lucky was having a pow wow over the fence. When I went to get her I started to laugh because Lucky and her stunt double both turned to look at me, and they are so similar that she looks like a two headed horse at first glance!! Even more impressive was that they were standing near each other…they tend not to like each other very much!

20131107-180614.jpg

I thought they looked plenty cute as the “cookie” part to a Chestnut sandwich…standing next to each other was a bit much 😛

Leave a Reply

