365 Days of Gennyral…

For the second year in a row I have created a Gennyral centered calendar. While I am not as happy with this years as I was with last, it is still pretty darn cute! The photo above is my cover photo for the 2013 calendar just to give you an idea of what it is like.

When doing the order I realized if I ordered 2 more than I needed I would get a quantity price break that would more than make up for the price difference. So now I have two extra calendars…and I figured that instead of letting them go to waste and sit in my closet, I would share the love.

Gen would be thrilled knowing that two more people would stare at his handsome face all year. I have decided to do a little blog contest. To enter you just need to comment on this post as to why you would want to see Gen every day for a year. I will do a random drawing and pick two winners. All you need to do to enter is comment on this post before Midnight tonight (I will do west coast midnight since I know I have a lot of readers out that way). Good Luck!

7 thoughts on “365 Days of Gennyral…

  1. Oh wow, who WOULDN’T want to spend 365 days with Gen?? There aren’t many horses as entertaining, handsome and charismatic as that talented steed of yours!

    Merry Christmas you guys!!!!

  2. I spent the last year with Gen on my kitchen wall, and I would miss him if he wasn’t there again for 2013. I was just looking at the calendar two days ago thinking how much I enjoyed it and needed to get in on the action for next year!

  3. So I put all your names on post it notes and tossed them in a cup. Jackie and Terry won! Congrats ladies! I wish I had two more calendars because I know Anna and Mrs Mom would have enjoyed them…Next year I will just have to get more!

  4. Woohoo! This just made my day. I can’t WAIT to see it! And this year I didn’t have to spend hours digging around on your blog trying to figure out just how many ribbons you had won. 😉

Leave a Reply

