How Busy Am I?

Today I got sucked in to a meeting at work and forgot that Lucky was supposed to get her feet done. This was the first time that my Equine Podiatrist was going to do her. Now not only do I feel like a total jerk, but I don’t know when I am going to be able to get out there to meet him again. So mad at myself right now. And yes, I will eventually post about the last two shows…and Apassionata…and Gen’s visit from his grandmother…and…well you get the idea…a lot going on, but no time to write.

3 thoughts on “How Busy Am I?

Leave a Reply

