Jump free

20120120-164736.jpg

So I have finally started to act as though I am going to ride this winter. How so you ask? Well, I just took down all the jumps and marked the places in the ring where there are things that could trip us if they were covered in snow. Not that we have gotten a lot of snow, but just in case.

I have not been in the ring for 5 weeks. It hit me today while I was at work that I can slowly start her back up next week. Though we are only predicted to get an inch of snow tomorrow I thought it was in my best interest to get the ring ready for ridding! I don’t think I have ever been so happy to move jumps before!

Leave a Reply

