And the winner is…

The winners of the fly spray contest are:

SolitaireMare for most humorous entry

and…

Brook Hammer, Christine McGarrgile, Marissa, and Lyndsey for being lucky and having your comment number chosen at random by the number generator. Please check your e-mail so you can get your prize!

I still don’t have the internet at home so I can’t post about my disaster last weekend…Hopefully I will be back online by next week! And since time is running out and I am not going to be able to do a post on it…if you have not gone to see the movie Buck yet, please do so. Even non-horsey people have been enjoying it. It is an excellent movie!

5 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Awesome! I am thrilled to have won! Don’t know if you’ve heard the news but I have a horse again!!! His name is Joey and he’s a sweetheart 🙂

    He’ll be so happy to try out the fly spray, the flies have been wicked lately. I’ll keep you posted how he likes the Absorbine Ultrashield EX.

    Love and hugs to you and Gen! And I hope his next mission (should he choose to accept it) is a great one!

  2. Dang number generators. I haven’t seen Buck yet, but you most certainly are not the first person to recommend it to me… it seems like everyone who’s seen it loves it.

Leave a Reply

