Mexican “The Polar Bear” General…

So my pony is loving not having a blanket this year. He has grown the most amazing coat. So amazing in fact that my winter loving boy has earned himself a new nickname. The Quadruplets came home to the farm for winter break after not having seen Gen for a while. I am not sure which one of the Barn Owner’s kids came up with it, but one of them decided that my horse looks like a Polar Bear. And you know what? They are totally right!

I mean look…

I can totally see the family resemblance. I have a feeling that this nickname is going to stick…

4 thoughts on “Mexican “The Polar Bear” General…

Leave a Reply

