Gen’s Stocking

"Hey Mom, What's this sparkely thing that you put on my door?"

"What does it say? G...E...N...It has my name on it? That is kind of familiar. Oh Wait, I remember this! It is a treat dispenser. Yum!"

"Mom, this one is broken. There is nothing in here. Where are my pears, carrots and cookies?"

"Oh, Santa has to fill it up? I don't know if a mini donkey can fit in there but okay. If you say so"

"Oh, Santa has to fill it up? I don't know if a mini donkey can fit in there but if you say Santa wants a stocking I guess this will have to do"

" I will just wait right here for Santa. *yawn* I should rest up. I want to be ready to play when my elf Oliver comes!"

Merry Christmas Eve Everyone!

4 thoughts on “Gen’s Stocking

  1. I don’t have a stocking for my guy, but he’s got two HUGE Honey Crisp apples and a pile of peppermint candies to go on his mash tomorrow morning (along with the molasses and carrots he also gets).

    All I can say is, thank goodness our horses aren’t spoiled ;o)

    Merry Christmas to you and Gen from me and Huey.

Leave a Reply

