I so wish Gen would fit!

Safety be damned…that is AWESOME!

 

 

10 thoughts on “I so wish Gen would fit!

    • There was a time period when Mr. Chips was obsessed with vehicles, and frankly would probably have managed to stuff himself onto a motorcycle if he could (I picture him standing on the rear seat, all four hooves smashed together), but alas, it’s not him!

      Thanks for the link. 🙂

  1. lol that is too funny!!! Everytime I am doing yard work at home in my tiny city backyard, I think “I wonder if I could trailer Laz here for the day to graze while I worked?” lol!

Leave a Reply

