EAT on Dr. Phil today

Sorry for the lack of posting but I have been crazy busy! With fun things, but it is still busy. I just wanted to give you all a heads up for two TV events this weekend. The first is that today on the Dr. Phil Show one of the therapies that they will be showing is Equine Assisted Therapy! How cool is that? I am recording the show and can’t wait to see what they have to say about it as a treatment option. As my long time readers know, I am a certified therapeutic riding instructor as well as a certified Equine Assisted therapist. Not that I do much with those certifications, but I have them!

The second heads up is for Sunday at noon. They will be playing 90 minutes of WEG coverage!! Even though I am still a bit indifferent about WEGs, I am making sure to record it. Not just because I want to see the opening ceremony, but also because I want NBC to realize that there is an audience for equestrian events!

I will leave you with a picture of HRH Gennyral (you know…His Royal handsomeness) being goofy last night.

One thought on “EAT on Dr. Phil today

Leave a Reply

