I know Devon was not going to be great…but I still wanted to go :(

I am so bummed right now! I just found out that Dressage at Devon is not the last week in Sept like I had thought. Nope. It is the first Sat in Oct!!!! Why is that a big deal? Because I have a family obligation Sat night Oct 2nd. That means no Grand Prix tests under the lights for me. I am so upset! This is the first time in a long time that I am not going. I know that it will likely not be the best year with WEGs going on, but last year the riding was very sub par and I still had a great time going. I am hopefully going to head up on Sunday at least to get some shopping done (not that I need ANYTHING…but you know…can’t hurt to look!). Anyone out there going this year?

2 thoughts on “I know Devon was not going to be great…but I still wanted to go :(

Leave a Reply

