Wordless Wednesday – Gen is very happy to be offically retired again!

I think I have the most adorable horse in the world! Here are some pictures of him playing the other night. He was putting on a show me because there were some deer near his field (the deer are often found WITH him grazing all together in the field so I know it was all an act). How can you not fall in love with my big gray pony after looking at these pictures?!?!?!

Check out that smile

Even at 18, my pony still loves to play!

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Gen is very happy to be offically retired again!

Leave a Reply

