If you want the password to the post below…

make sure you leave a comment on this post with your e-mail address included.

And before anyone gets paranoid…I can promise anyone reading this that the post is not about you. I will do my best to give you the password as soon as possible, but don’t get worried I am ignoring you if I don’t do so right away. This post is about someone who does not read my blog, but knows someone that does and I just want to be extra careful now that so many people read the blog. There will be more private posts coming (I have been dragging my feet on blogging about 10 different things) so just be aware. I hate that I have to do this, but I do.

30 thoughts on “If you want the password to the post below…

  1. ok, this is how you bring out the lurkers? Been following you for a while. brings back the good ol’ days when I managed a dressage farm on the east coast:)

  2. Me too please. 🙂 I feel like a voyeur…but I am curious and I may learn something important… (rationalize, rationalize…)

  3. I have been following your blog for awhile, and commented several months ago under the name pinkbellepink.

    I’m from Canada, and recently had my horse dislocate her stifle, so I am following pheonix with avid interest!!!!

    Password, pretty please? 🙂

  4. I’m new to this blog, but I’d like to read this post if you don’t mind. I’m sure we don’t know any of the same people – I live in Colorado.

Leave a Reply

