Phoenix is hurt :(

So as you all know this week has been crazy and I have not had any spare time to go over and see Phoenix. I showed up today hoping to have a nice ride. Not so much.

Phoenix is off on the left front again. And yet again there is heat in the check ligament. It happened in the field at some point, but they didn’t come in last night so I do not know when it happened.

I am so upset right now. I hope he only tweaked it, but my gut it telling me that is not the case. I had big plans for us this fall. For him to get hurt again in such a short amount of time is just killing me.

Vlog entry # 2

I am sure that once I get some sleep I am going to regret posting this because I look horrible!! And my pony was not feeling like a big mush as normal because…I had just yelled at him before because he is a nosey pony and knocked the camera off the ledge. All well. So without further ado…here is the good thing about taking care of the barn.