I am a cheerleader today!

Today is one of my local GMO championships. I am up at this ungodly hour because I am grooming for the Young Rider today. I thought I would be more upset about not riding in any championships this year. I am totaly fine with it though. In fact, I have really been looking forward to today. Not only is the Young Rider showing today, but so is Phoenix’s owner on both her own horse and one of her clients, Speedys Mom, Randsomes Mom, Lori, and the half-blind horses lease! It is going to be a great day and I hope I get to see lots of my friends in victory gallops!

3 thoughts on “I am a cheerleader today!

  1. I know what you mean about going to a show and not showing yourself but it can be rather refreshing too so I hope you have enjoyed it.

    Also, just wanted to mention I love the fact that you always post so early in the morning – I can almost always count on a new blog entry from you when I hit the computer in the morning.

Leave a Reply

